Cologne: 30.01.–02.02.2022

Rules of participation in the New Product Presentation 2021.

Only exhibitors at ISM 2019 and 2020 as well as companies that were registered for ISM 2021 are entitled to participate in the New Product Presentation. Exclusively products corresponding to the ISM 2021 product directory, created after ISM 2020 and representing genuine new developments can be presented.

The exhibitor guarantees that the registered products are its own new developments and that the presentation of the products does not violate any intellectual property rights or other rights of third parties. In the event that Koelnmesse GmbH is subject to claims for damages by third parties on the ground that their rights are violated by the exhibitor or by a product presented by the exhibitor, the exhibitor hereby agrees to indemnify Koelnmesse GmbH from all such claims.

The exhibitor shall be informed of nonacceptance in writing. Invoices will issued up from February 2021. I hereby agree to the release of the product descriptions on the ISM web site starting February 2021.

The participant is responsible for uploading informational materials about their products. Participants upload the product information in German and English and image online via a dedicated ISM Web portal. This data will be used to generate a web site presence as well as a corresponding page in the online product catalogue).

Köln: 30.01.–02.02.2022

Bedingungen zur Teilnahme an der Neuheitenpräsentation 2021.

Zur Teilnahme an der Neuheitenpräsentation sind nur Aussteller der ISM 2019 und 2020 berechtigt sowie Unternehmen, die zur ISM 2021 angemeldet waren. Präsentiert werden können nur Produkte, die dem Produktverzeichnis der ISM 2021 entsprechen, nach der ISM 2020 entstanden sind und bei denen es sich um echte Neuentwicklungen handelt.

Der Aussteller steht per Garantie dafür ein, dass es sich bei den angemeldeten Produkten um eigene Neuentwicklungen handelt und die Präsentation der Produkte keine Schutzrechte oder sonstigen Rechte Dritter verletzt. Sollte Koelnmesse GmbH von Dritten mit der Begründung in Anspruch genommen werden, dass deren Rechte durch den Aussteller oder durch ein vom Aussteller präsentiertes Produkt verletzt werden, stellt der Aussteller Koelnmesse GmbH von sämtlichen derartigen Ansprüchen frei.

Bei Nichtzulassung wird der Aussteller schriftlich informiert. Die Rechnung erhalten Sie ab Februar 2021. Mit der Veröffentlichung der Produktbeschreibungen auf der ISM-Webseite ab Februar 2021 bin ich einverstanden.

Für die Bereitstellung von Informationsmaterial zu den Produkten ist der Teilnehmer selbst verantwortlich. Die Teilnehmer stellen die Informationen selbst online über ein spezielles ISM-Web-Portal in deutscher und in englischer Sprache mit Bild ein. Aus diesen Daten werden ein Internet-Auftritt sowie eine entsprechende Seite im Online-Produktkatalog gestaltet.