User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

Welcome to the
New Product Showcase 2019

Realise and present your ideas in an appealing way – to an audience of top international decision-makers.

There is no limit to new ideas, especially in the confectionery industry, and visitors to the ISM are among the most interested tradeshow publics of all when it comes to new creations. That’s why the New Product Showcase has been the focal point of ISM since 2009. This is where the decision-makers selectively inform themselves about new products of the sweets and snacks industry. 

As in the years before, besides the best innovations of the special show, an additional prize will be awarded for the most innovative packaging of the special show – the ISM Packaging Award powered by ProSweets Cologne.

New Product Showcase 2019:

Special exhibition
The New Product Showcase has established itself as a successful and popular platform for the top innovations of ISM. Once again in 2019, we are offering you the opportunity to impressively present your new products on even more space in hall 2.2 In addition, each new product is digitally supported with a QR code that gives interested parties additional product information and a direct link to the manufacturer. 

The Web site
A revised web site enables optimum display of the top innovations on smartphones and tablet computers – that way, top decision-makers can get information on the spot at the tradeshow and contact you directly. 

Registration is easy as 1, 2, 3
On the following pages, you can enter your company data and product information as well as upload one image per product. Please note that you may enter a maximum of two products online for each display case you rent. You can enter and add products as well as edit or delete those products you have already uploaded, until December 14th, 2018. All submissions will then be presented on the Internet just in time to coincide with the opening of the ISM 2019. 

You already received your access data along with our letter confirming your participation in the New Product Showcase. You can log in directly right here using your customer number and password. Should you have any questions or need help, our service team will be glad to assist you at any time.

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

Herzlich willkommen beim
New Product Showcase 2019

Ideen verwirklichen und aufmerksamkeitsstark präsentieren – im Fokus der internationalen Top-Entscheider.

Speziell in der Süßwarenbranche sind neuen Ideen keine Grenzen gesetzt. Kaum ein Publikum ist interessierter, wenn es um Neukreationen geht, als die Besucher der ISM. Das Herz der ISM stellt deshalb seit 2009 der New Product Showcase dar. Hier informieren sich Entscheider gezielt über Neuheiten aus der Süßwaren- und Snackindustrie. 

Wie schon in den Jahren zuvor wird neben den besten Innovationen der Sonderschau auch ein Zusatzpreis für die innovativste Verpackung der Sonderschau vergeben – der ISM Packaging Award powered by ProSweets Cologne.

Der New Product Showcase 2019:

Die Sonderausstellung
Der New Product Showcase hat sich als erfolgreiche und beliebte Plattform für die Top-Innovationen der ISM etabliert. Auch 2019 bieten wir Ihnen die Chance, Ihre Produktneuheiten wirkungsvoll auf noch mehr Fläche in der Halle 2.2 zu präsentieren. Zusätzlich wird jede Produktneuheit durch einen QR-Code digital unterstützt. Hierüber erhalten Interessierte mehr Produktinformationen und einen Direktkontakt zum Hersteller. 

Die Internet-Präsenz
Eine überarbeitete Website ermöglicht die optimale Darstellung der Top-Innovationen auf Smartphones und Tablet-Computern. So können sich die Top-Entscheider vor Ort auf der Messe informieren und direkt Kontakt zu Ihnen aufnehmen. 

So einfach sind Sie dabei
Auf den folgenden Seiten können Sie Ihre Unternehmensdaten und Produkte eingeben und auch eine Abbildung pro Produkt hochladen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie je gemieteter Vitrine maximal zwei Produkte online stellen können. Sie haben bis zum 14.12.2018 die Möglichkeit, Produkte einzustellen, zu ergänzen oder bereits vorhandene zu bearbeiten oder zu entfernen. Alle Einsendungen werden dann pünktlich zu Beginn der ISM 2019 im Internet präsentiert. 

Ihre Zugangsdaten haben Sie bereits mit unserem Bestätigungsschreiben zu Ihrer Teilnahme am New Product Showcase erhalten. Mit Ihrer Kundennummer und Ihrem Passwort können Sie sich direkt hier einloggen. Sollten Sie noch Fragen haben oder Hilfe benötigen, steht Ihnen unser Serviceteam jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.